2024 Optimus futures reviews - AMP and my honest reaction. Lets start with the customer support. fantabulous. Concise. Extraordinary. On the competition aspect compared to other brokers, id say AMP should be top 5. One of the most Enticing margins, every futures instrument, And plus it has more platforms than stars in the universe. Tradingview is my essence.

 
Optimus Futures Review Summary. Optimus Futures offers everything that futures traders need. Beginners and experts will enjoy high-end trading platforms, low commissions, and also great support.. Optimus futures reviews

Nov 4, 2016 · MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and reliable execution. Lionhart tires receive relatively poor consumer reviews on TiresTest.com. The average of the consumer reviews listed on TiresTest.com is two stars, and the majority of the consumers reported that they would definitely not purchase Lionhart ...Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023.Our Optimus Futures review breaks down this U.S. futures brokerage firm. Optimus has highly rated customer service, and has been around since 2005. They …Descubre si Optimus Futures tiene un depósito mínimo a partir de septiembre 2023. Aprende más sobre los métodos de depósito de Optimus Futures y su proceso de apertura de cuenta. ... J.P. Morgan Self-Directed Investing review. Fidelity review. tastytrade review. Alpaca Trading review. All REVIEWS. Tools. Back. Find My Broker. Answer a few ...Lionhart tires receive relatively poor consumer reviews on TiresTest.com. The average of the consumer reviews listed on TiresTest.com is two stars, and the majority of the consumers reported that they would definitely not purchase Lionhart ...When it comes to investing in a new mattress, it’s important to do your research and read reviews to ensure you’re making the right choice. One popular brand that often comes up in discussions is Englander.Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ...Stress Free Trading. I've only been trading Futures for a short while and Ironbeam came highly recommended. Setup is stress-free and commissions are super affordable for someone just getting their feet wet. Support is personal and quick which you need when everything is still new.Moving can be a stressful and overwhelming experience, but hiring the right moving company can make all the difference. With so many options available, it’s important to do your research and read reviews of moving companies before making a ...Rithmic Trader Pro Trading Software Review. R | Trader Pro™ is a sophisticated trading platform that delivers speedy time-based execution that is measured in microseconds (millionths of second). In this review we will go over some of the features in which Futures traders tend to be quite interested. Order Execution: One of the most important ...3rd Party Platforms. R | Trader Pro™ is Rithmic’s own front end trading and real-time risk management screen. With R | Trader Pro™ you can view quotes, trades, market depth and option strikes in real-time. You can place, modify and cancel orders, and view order history, performance, positions and risk limits. Apr 28, 2023 · Updated April 28, 2023 6 min read SHARE THIS ARTICLE Our Optimus Futures review breaks down this U.S. futures brokerage firm. Optimus has highly rated customer service, and has been around since 2005. They have high-end trading tech and a choice of data feeds for futures, options, Forex, and bitcoin derivatives from various exchanges. Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …In questa recensione, abbiamo testato un account Optimus Futures attraverso il commerciante di commissioni future (FCM) di Ironbeam. AMP accetta clienti da tutto il mondo. Qual è il deposito minimo su Optimus Futures? Il deposito minimo richiesto da Optimus Futures è $500. Questo deposito minimo è rilevante se usi Ironbeam come tuo …See how Optimus Futures's app performs against competitors. User-friendliness, features and available order types all measured up, updated for 2022. Optimus Futures app review - Pros and Cons by ExpertsOptimus Futures. 4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. At one-tenth of the size of the CME’s existing Treasury futures contracts, Micro Treasury Yield futures offer a streamlined approach to trading interest rate markets.Sep 14, 2023 · Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded. Great Boutique Brokerage. I just started to trade a program with them (Sep 2017). Matt Z. was very helpful in selecting a program for me. Good place to search if you are looking for a alternative to Forex. Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders?Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick …Alle Gebühren im Zusammenhang mit Optimus Futures erklärt, einschließlich Auszahlungsgebühr, Handelsgebühren, Inaktivitätsgebühr und mehr. Ein praktischer Leitfaden von Profis, aktualisiert für September 2023Moving can be a stressful and overwhelming experience, but hiring the right moving company can make all the difference. With so many options available, it’s important to do your research and read reviews of moving companies before making a ...Optimus Futures trading broker review - NexusFi Browse Register Downloads / Indicators Trading Webinars Articles Upgrade to Elite S&P 500 4597.7 …Optimus Futures is a futures broker that provides traders with access to 15 exchanges, several futures commission merchants (FCMs), and over 25 trading platforms. In this review, we will look at the available markets and tools, how to open an account, deposit and withdrawal methods, fee structure and everything else traders should consider before signing up with Optimus Futures. Alle Gebühren im Zusammenhang mit Optimus Futures erklärt, einschließlich Auszahlungsgebühr, Handelsgebühren, Inaktivitätsgebühr und mehr. Ein praktischer Leitfaden von Profis, aktualisiert für September 2023Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of our brand-new trading platform – Optimus Flow. Optimus Flow is our signature trading platform with a groundbreaking trading interface using analytical panels for enhanced visual display, better technical analysis and fast order execution. Trade from a single command center with an ...Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023. Share. This article is the opinion of Optimus Futures. Energy performed better than any other sector in 2021, gaining 53.1%. Crude oil’s rise from $47 a barrel (West Texas Intermediate) more than $75 a ...Overall I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account. Trade & invest with Optimus Futures. Reviews by verified customers, latest terms & conditions for accounts, research ideas & scripts posted by brokers.Overall I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account.Learn about Optimus Futures. Read Optimus Futures reviews from real users, and view pricing and features of the Online Brokers and Trading software. Join/Login; Open Source Software; Business Software ... See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders. ...This article on Swing Trading Strategies is the opinion of Optimus Futures. Swing trading can be an effective and less stressful approach to seeking short-term profits. When swing trading, you can determine how much you will likely make or lose within a given trade. Swing trading setups are based on anticipation and calculation, not quick ...Optimus Futures is a futures broker that provides traders with access to 15 exchanges, several futures commission merchants (FCMs), and over 25 trading platforms. In this review, we will look at the available markets and tools, how to open an account, deposit and withdrawal methods, fee structure and everything else traders should consider before signing up with Optimus Futures. Read Review. Optimus Futures is a unique trading forum that provides educational and informative content for its members. Rather than having a traditional forum format where users can post random ...248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. r/FuturesTrading is a place to discuss futures, commodities, etc. Share futures trading insight, tips, and your trades! ... Yes, I trade using Optimus with Ironbeam clearing and CQG data. I trade through Tradingview. Optimus has a platform i am considering using over Tradingview as it has all the same features, but is free to use and has a ...BrokerChooser gave AMP Futures a 4.1/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great platform and research. High-quality education tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. No mobile app and web platform for MultiCharts .NET. Only futures and options on futures.Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ...Experience Optimus Futures with a Free Demo Account Our Demo trading account allows you to paper trade the futures market without risking any of your funds. Use our Free 30 Day Trials to test your strategy, familiarize yourself with the platform and experience our customer service.Optimus Futures trading broker review - NexusFi Browse Register Downloads / Indicators Trading Webinars Articles Upgrade to Elite S&P 500 4597.7 …Our Optimus Futures review found that they have very competitive commissions. Their margin quote is fully transparent; unlike other companies that hide a trade’s price. There are free trading platforms, personalized training from a platform technician. And one-on-one support for anything trading-related. The minimum balance required is only $500.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …The news from your HVAC repairman that you need a new furnace is definitely not a welcome experience. Use this guide to find the top reviewed Bryant furnaces when replacing your furnace.In today’s digital age, online reviews carry significant weight when it comes to a business’s reputation. Google is the go-to search engine for most consumers, making Google Reviews a crucial tool for businesses.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.The CTS T4 platform offers professional trading functionality at a competitive price. CTS T4 includes futures and options market data, execution, position management, and charting. It was originally designed for brokers and locals on the trading floor, but has adapted and grown to offer more functionality for all kinds of traders.An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing . Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included with all trading accounts.Jun 16, 2020 · Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex , News , Tech Share Tweet Email Overall I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account. This blog post reviews Gain Capital Futures and how Optimus Futures' clearing arrangement with them provides a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading, to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. ... data, strategies, and platforms. Optimus Futures’ personal support combined with Gain Capital’s 24/6 trade …Available in United States. Our Rating. 2.5 / 5. Optimus Futures is #38 in our broker rankings . No Customer Reviews Yet. Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. . Trusted.Nov 21, 2023 · You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100. Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of …In today’s digital age, online reviews have become an integral part of the consumer decision-making process. When it comes to building and maintaining your online reputation, Google Reviews play a vital role.AMP and my honest reaction. Lets start with the customer support. fantabulous. Concise. Extraordinary. On the competition aspect compared to other brokers, id say AMP should be top 5. One of the most Enticing margins, every futures instrument, And plus it has more platforms than stars in the universe. Tradingview is my essence.Posted: Nov 29, 2023 4:10 am. The LEGO designers delivered something truly special their massive Transformers Optimus Prime that also turns into a semi truck. It's also 50% off …I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator. There is a substantial risk of loss in futures trading. Past performance is not indicative of future results. 1-800-771-6748 for N. America 561-367-8686 Local www.optimusfutures.comYes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100.1 – From the main menu, launch Market Replay. 2 – Select a trading instrument for testing > select a timeframe > leave the default data type – Bid/Ask/Last. 3 – Select the testing range > set the initial balance to $10,000 in the module settings. Note that you can open a single position….If you’re in the market to purchase some new tools, you’ll want to consider the reputation of the company. One of the most credible tool companies is the Bosch company. This company was formed in 1886 by Robert Bosch. Here are some of the b...Futures Market Data Feed for Trading and Analytics. dxFeed’s market data fully integrates with Optimus Flow to provide day traders with fast execution and high-quality data for their charts and DOM. Traders who use order-flow can get accurate data from the exchanges via dxFeed and build methods using the platform’s volume analysis tools.Optimus Futures tiene estos tipos de órdenes disponibles en su aplicación: -. En Optimus Futures puedes utilizar los siguientes términos y vencimientos de órdenes en la aplicación: -. La aplicación móvil de Optimus Futures actualmente admite los siguientes idiomas: …Tradovate’s commission breakdowns are “free” access with no monthly fee, and trades cost $0.79 per side on futures and $0.99 per side on futures options. Active Trader pricing is $99 per month. Commission Free Membership is $199 per month. This is a large part of where our edge comes in trading.My passions lies in in-depth research of the financial industry, building trading algorithms, and managing long-term investments. Free of charge brokers. All fees explained related to Optimus Futures including withdrawal fee, trading fees, inactivity fee and more as of July 2023. A handy guide by professionals, updated for 2023.Mar 7, 2017 · CQG Trader is a futures trading platform which offers execution through its DOM (Depth of Market) execution. CQG Trader includes a quote board, working order and Open Positions, Purchase and Sale, and Account Summary. There is no charting attached to this platform. Those who trade on it focused on execution while getting their charting from ... Alerts. Firetip is a full featured professional-grade futures trading platform for traders that demand reliability and high performance. Firetip is designed to be intuitive and easy to learn with direct market access, charting, news, account details and statements all at your fingertips. FireTip is compatible with Windows, Mac OS X, Apple iOS ...Sep 14, 2015 · Rithmic Data Feed and Software: Review and Interview. Optimus Futures has been working closely with Rithmic for almost 6 years and was the first futures brokerage to integrate their datafeed into paper trading environments for Sierra Chart, Multicharts, MarketDelta and many other trading platforms. Traders clearly felt the difference in the ... Yes, this is for telephone orders with our trade desk. Ironbeam is a FCM (Futures Commission Merchant) and you typically use their services via an Introducing Broker (IB). My IB for Ironbeam was Optimus, but virtually anyone can be an IB for them (for example, EdgeClear offers Ironbeam as FCM). Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of …See how Optimus Futures's app performs against competitors. User-friendliness, features and available order types all measured up, updated for 2022. Optimus Futures app review - Pros and Cons by ExpertsThe minimum deposit at Optimus Futures is $500. Optimus Futures charges $0 for deposits. You can only deposit funds from accounts that are in your name. Visit Optimus Futures 's page to start the process. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker regulated by at least one top-tier regulator. Adam Nasli. Reading time: 6 minutes Choosing Optimus Futures as your broker to do your first trade is a good idea, go for it. In this article, we are going to take you through all the steps necessary, from the registration all the way to setting up your first order.At Optimus Futures, opening an account is easy, and needs no prior knowledge.If you have opened …IronBeam Reviews. by Bluechimp1, 10/17/2023. Pros: Best margins, bunch of different data feeds, cheap. Cons: n/a. Best broker hands down. Best margin requirements on the market, choice between a bunch of different data feeds and they offer TradingView integration, CQG app for mobile execution.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …The Motley Fool has positions in and recommends Advanced Micro Devices, Nvidia, and Tesla. The Motley Fool recommends Intel and Super Micro Computer and …Maximizing Capital Efficiency. If you wanted to buy the SPY ETF at 375, it would cost $18,750 for 50 shares. However, if you bought one E-mini S&P 500 futures contract, the exchange margin is currently $11,500. Every point move in ES futures is $50. If ES futures are trading at 3800, one futures contract has a notional value of ($50 x …Optimus Futures customer service bottomline. Optimus Futures 's customer service is exceptionally good across multiple dimensions, therefore you'll be in good hands when it comes to any broker-related questions. If you want to have a look at how other brokers similar to Optimus Futures compare in this regard, check out our broker comparison ...Trade & invest with Optimus Futures. Reviews by verified customers, latest terms & conditions for accounts, research ideas & scripts posted by brokers. — IndiaADMIS is a clearing member of CME Group, Inc., ICE Futures US, ICE Futures Europe, Minneapolis Grain Exchange, OneChicago, Dubai Mercantile Exchange, LCH EnClear and the Nodal Exchange. ADM Investor Services International, their sister company based in London, is a member of NYSE Euronext LIFFE, NYSE Euronext Paris, London Metal Exchange, ICE ... While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded. Click on the Optimus Futures name below the chart; from the drop-down menu, select “log out Optimus Futures” which you will see in red at the bottom. We were a bit surprised that there is no confirmation message about the disconnection, but if below the chart you don’t see the Optimus Futures name with a green dot next to it, that means ...248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates. Deep Discount Trading Commissions. View our transparent pricing structure to compute your futures trading costs based on your personal set-up. See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders.Optimus futures reviews

BrokerChooser gave AMP Futures a 4.1/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great platform and research. High-quality education tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. No mobile app and web platform for MultiCharts .NET. Only futures and options on futures. . Optimus futures reviews

optimus futures reviews

I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator.By integrating with TrendSpider, Optimus provides a cohesive brokerage and platform solution that enables traders to participate in the futures markets more conveniently. This integration offers customers a range of charting and technical analysis tools. These tools can be used by traders in an attempt to reduce stress and enhance overall ...Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. You may lose more than your initial investment. All posts are opinions and do not claim to be facts. Please conduct your own due diligence. Use only Risk capital when trading Futures. 1 800 771 6748 local 561 367 8686 email [email protected] Futures Review Summary. Optimus Futures offers an integrated brokerage and platform support. This means that you can contact the company should you experience any technical issues. Optimus Futures offers four types of trading accounts: micro, standard, and IRA. They also provide a robust FAQ section and personal customer service.Tradovate – Best High-Volume Futures Trading Platform. TD Ameritrade – Best For Futures and Options. eTrade – Best Discount Futures Broker. Ninja Trader – Top Futures Brokerage For Advanced Traders. Tradestation – Great Futures Broker. Optimus Futures – Top Micro Futures Broker. Charles Schwab – Top for Fund Investing.Norway is one of the most beautiful countries in the world, and a cruise through its majestic fjords is an experience that many travelers dream of. But before you book your cruise, it’s important to read up on Norway Fjords cruise reviews t...The term managed futures describes an industry comprised of professional money managers known as commodity trading advisors (CTAs). These trading advisors manage client assets on a discretionary basis using global futures markets as an investment medium. By broadly diversifying across markets, managed futures may simultaneously …Overview Reviews About. Optimus Futures Reviews 25 • Excellent. 4.4Aug 5, 2023 · Many retail brokerages charge about $1 to $1.5 per side and contract. Introducing brokerages like Optimus Futures charge as low as $0,10 per side per contract for highly active traders. Futures Clearing Merchant Fee. A futures clearing merchant fee has to be paid if the company where you open your account is an introducing broker (IB). Falken tires have above average ratings, according to rankings on 1010Tires.com. There are 13 Falken tires with reviews on the site, and the rating scores range from 3.7 stars out of 5 stars to 4.6 stars out of 5 stars.3rd Party Platforms. R | Trader Pro™ is Rithmic’s own front end trading and real-time risk management screen. With R | Trader Pro™ you can view quotes, trades, market depth and option strikes in real-time. You can place, modify and cancel orders, and view order history, performance, positions and risk limits. In other words, if you want to become a potentially better trader and need dedicated personal assistance and a brokerage that evolves with you as you grow, Optimus …Please consider reading my Optimus Futures review for insights into the futures broker offering and trading technology. 4. E*Trade – Best Web Based Futures Trading Platform. E*Trade has been a consistent innovator in the brokerage business since 1982 before Morgan Stanley acquired it for $13 billion in 2020. With the acquisition, …Manual Backtesting with the Bar Replay Function. Step-by-step Guide: Open a Chart: Visit TradingView and open the desired chart of the financial instrument you wish to backtest. Bar Replay Tool: On the top-right side of the chart, find the Bar Replay icon. Setting Start Point: Move the cursor to where you wish to start your backtest and click ...Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ...Some common topics of conversation at company meetings include values, goals and strategy. Other topics of conversation include productivity, initiatives, projection of future results and reviews of current results.Norway is one of the most beautiful places in the world, and a cruise through its fjords is an unforgettable experience. But what do people who have taken such a cruise really think? Here, we take an insider’s look at Norway Fjords Cruise r...Do you agree with Optimus Futures's 4-star rating? Check out what 24 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 21-24 Reviews out of 24Optimus Futures is a regulated introducing broker that works with several futures clearing merchants (FCMs) to provide access to the futures market. This review will cover …At the. The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management.Optimus Futures is #38 in our broker rankings . NinjaTrader is #3 in our broker rankings . Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. NinjaTrader is a US-headquartered and regulated brokerage that specializes in futures trading.Sep 2, 2023 · Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ... Review. 3. tastytrade is #38 in our broker rankings . Traders from US accepted. Traders from US accepted. Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. tastytrade is an award-winning brokerage, launched in 2017.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …The futures brokers like Optimus, Ninja, etc. are great for futures with low commissions and margins, but they don't do anything else. I'm currently with Optimus and absolutely love the Quantower platform for day trading futures, but they offer no other instruments. I'm looking into Tradestation and may open an account to test it out.Optimus Futures. September 27, 2021 10:48 am UTC, FinanceFeeds Editorial Team. Optimus Futures is a discount futures brokerage geared towards beginner and advanced traders. With access to many of the major exchanges around the world, customers can gain access to a wide array of futures contracts that cover everything …Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates. Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account.Great Boutique Brokerage. I just started to trade a program with them (Sep 2017). Matt Z. was very helpful in selecting a program for me. Good place to search if you are looking for a alternative to Forex. Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders?Advanced Charting. Optimus Futures Web comes with a brand new charting engine. Aside from all of the industry standard features like dual axis zoom, Optimus Futures Web charting allows you to create and monitor custom formulas and indicators in real time across multiple markets.Optimus Futures review written by investing professionals. Updated for 2023. Everything in one place: pros and cons of fees, trading platform, and investor protection.This article on Best Time Frames for Day Trading is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. Selecting the appropriate time frame is crucial for attempting to optimize day trading success. Understanding the advantages and drawbacks of tick, one-minute, five-minute, fifteen-minute, and TPO charts may help you avoid making blunders when …The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs.If you’re looking for a new kitchen stove, you’re in luck – there are plenty of options available on sale right now. However, with so many different types and models to choose from, it can be overwhelming to try and decide which one is righ...TradeStation’s new Chart Trading feature allows discretionary traders to intuitively place and edit orders directly on a chart in real time. Place single- and multi-leg orders with a simple mouse click. Easily move orders to new price levels by dragging the order line. Edit orders with a right-click.At the. The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management.All-in fees for volume-tiered fee structure: $0.44-$0.41 per side depending on the contracts traded. UK stock index futures. Estimated commission for 10 contracts. $7.5. $0.25-$0.05 per side for micro contracts, and $0.75-$0.10 per side for standard contracts depending on the contracts traded. $12.9.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East. In deze review hebben we het Optimus Flow desktop handelsplatform getest, omdat het een van Optimus Futures's eigen handelsplatformen is en geen maandelijkse kosten heeft. Als je echter het gevoel hebt dat het niet aan je behoeften voldoet, kun je kiezen uit meer dan 40 andere handelsplatformen, waaronder TradeStation's platforms .In today’s digital age, online reviews carry significant weight when it comes to a business’s reputation. Google is the go-to search engine for most consumers, making Google Reviews a crucial tool for businesses.Write a review 4.4 4% 1-star 0% Filter Sort: Most relevant BJ Björn Johannisson 1 review DE Nov 1, 2023 Invited The customer Support is outstanding The customer Support is outstanding. Everything finde. Date of experience: November 01, 2023 Reply from Optimus Futures Nov 2, 2023 Optimus Futures JE Jerry 2 reviews CA Jun 17, 2020 Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex , News , Tech Share Tweet EmailGet Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts. You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100.The term managed futures describes an industry comprised of professional money managers known as commodity trading advisors (CTAs). These trading advisors manage client assets on a discretionary basis using global futures markets as an investment medium. By broadly diversifying across markets, managed futures may simultaneously …Mar 11, 2017 · Rithmic Trader Pro Trading Software Review. R | Trader Pro™ is a sophisticated trading platform that delivers speedy time-based execution that is measured in microseconds (millionths of second). In this review we will go over some of the features in which Futures traders tend to be quite interested. Order Execution: One of the most important ... Read Review. Optimus Futures is a unique trading forum that provides educational and informative content for its members. Rather than having a traditional forum format where users can post random ...Yes, this is for telephone orders with our trade desk. Ironbeam is a FCM (Futures Commission Merchant) and you typically use their services via an Introducing Broker (IB). My IB for Ironbeam was Optimus, but virtually anyone can be an IB for them (for example, EdgeClear offers Ironbeam as FCM).Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Please consider reading my Optimus Futures review for insights into the futures broker offering and trading technology. 4. E*Trade – Best Web Based Futures Trading Platform. E*Trade has been a consistent innovator in the brokerage business since 1982 before Morgan Stanley acquired it for $13 billion in 2020. With the acquisition, …Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …The content on the Futures.IO site is invaluable to both beginners and advanced traders. It is divided into three elements: Technical Information – Generated by traders and/or people who trade in a simulated mode. Technical Support – Geared towards traders who need help with Futures trading platforms. Live Webinars – Conducted by trading ...Give Optimus Futures a call, and they will guide you through it. (800) 771-6748 for North America and (561) 367-8686 for international calls. The easiest way to calculate your specific cost per trade is by using MS-Excel or Google sheets. Design a little table with all variables, and you are ready to go.When it comes to investing in a new mattress, it’s important to do your research and read reviews to ensure you’re making the right choice. One popular brand that often comes up in discussions is Englander.Optimus Futures signature software is a platform called “Optimus Flow.” Like other platforms, Optimus Flow allows you to trade from the charts, the DOM, or a simple order entry method.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Optimus Futures broker reviews by self-directed online futures and commodity traders. Join our list of satisfied long term customers.You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100.Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. "TradeStation is a secure, tried-and-tested broker for stock traders who want a powerful, flexible platform. The $500 minimum deposit makes this broker a better fit for experienced traders."Yes, this is for telephone orders with our trade desk. Ironbeam is a FCM (Futures Commission Merchant) and you typically use their services via an Introducing Broker (IB). My IB for Ironbeam was Optimus, but virtually anyone can be an IB for them (for example, EdgeClear offers Ironbeam as FCM).Headway tires received 2 stars out of 5, as reviewed by the website simpletire.com. The Headway HH201 was found to provide good traction and low road noise, but tread life was short.The Motley Fool has positions in and recommends Advanced Micro Devices, Nvidia, and Tesla. The Motley Fool recommends Intel and Super Micro Computer and …Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...The article below on Trading Psychology below is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. The emotional aspects of trading are as critical as the strategic aspects of trading. Discipline is effective but it’s reliable only when you have a good trading methodology—having the right mindset (trading psychology) can help you assess …Read honest reviews & opinions about Optimus Futures by verified clients. Comprehensive feedback to help you make informed decisions.. Ai stocka